Digitalisierung

Digitization & Digital Transformation in the Company

Digital transformation and disruption on demand – a situation we already see in many companies today. The reasons are varied: an important client has specific requirements, a new trend is taking the industry by storm, or someone happens to have a “great idea”. We help you analyze what digitization can mean for your company. We help you to define clear goals and help you get there. Every company faces different challenges – depending on industry, size, clients, suppliers and more.

Would you like to discuss your requirements with us and receive a custom quote?

Then go ahead and arrange an appointment with us!

What is Digitization?

Originally digitization was simply used to describe the transition from analog to digital. However, the definition of digitization today is a lot broader. Often, the word digitization is used as a synonym for “digital transformation” which actually describes the transformation process of society as a whole that was caused by digitization.

 

 

What does Digitization Mean for the Company?

Companies that know how to take advantage of the opportunities offered by digitization, can find themselves in a much more competitive position. Instead, companies that waste this opportunity can be surpassed by their competition.

Digital Products and Services

Digitization offers a company important opportunities when it comes to adapting their existing products and services to the new digital reality. Another possibility is that a company develops entirely new products and services.

 

Digitization of Processes

Digitization allows the company to connect individual processes into a network of processes. This can make the whole company more effective. The challenge in doing so is to adapt old business models to the new digital reality and to start operating under the new model. Especially helpful in this endeavor is process management.

Digitalisierung für Unternehmen

Our Methods for Your Digital Transformation

For the digitization of a company, we apply agile project management methods like Scrum or creativity techniques and methods for the generation of ideas like design thinking which is part of innovation management.

 

Yes, a digital transformation can be achieved! In the “Digital Transformation Checklist”, you can learn about the 10 steps that you should take into consideration when tackling the digital transformation of your company. It will surprise you. You may download the checklist for free.

 

You can find out more about this topic in our blog post "Digital Readiness for Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises – the Road to Digitization".

Digital Readiness Check

  • Please register for a free 30-minute phone conversation with one of our experts. Talk to us about the most important areas in your company to see how prepared you are for possible future challenges.
  • Following our phone call, you will receive your individual evaluation.
  • Directly after registering for the Digital Readiness Check, you will receive our “Digital Transformation Checklist” via email. This list contains the 10 most important issues when it comes to digitizing your company.

8 a.m. Consult | Digital Readiness Check

Are you interested in the Digital Readiness Check?

Please use the form to the right to sign up – You will immediately receive an email from us.

 

Please note:
For companies that have less than 500 employees, the Digital Readiness Check is free.
For larger companies, we charge a processing fee of EUR 49,-.

Digitalisierung

Digitalisierung & Digitaler Wandel im Unternehmen

Digitaler Wandel und digitale Transformation auf Zuruf – eine Ausgangssituation, wie sie in vielen Unternehmen bereits zu beobachten ist. Die Gründe hierfür sind beliebig. Etwa, weil ein großer Kunde entsprechende Anforderungen stellt, weil ein neuer Trend alle begeistert oder weil zufällig jemand eine „tolle Idee“ hat. Wir helfen Ihnen zu analysieren, was die Digitalisierung für Ihr Unternehmen bedeuten kann. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, klare Ziele zu definieren, um diese zu erreichen! Jedes Unternehmen steht vor unterschiedlichen Herausforderungen, abhängig von Branche, Größe, Kunden, Lieferanten und vielem mehr.

Sie möchten Ihre Anforderungen mit uns besprechen um Ihr personalisiertes Angebot zu erhalten?

Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin mit uns!

Was ist Digitalisierung?

Ursprünglich bedeutete Digitalisierung nur der Wandel von analog zu digital. Die Definition von Digitalisierung ist heute allerdings weitaus umfangreicher. Oft wird das Wort Digitalisierung als Synonym für den digitalen Wandel benutzt, welcher den Veränderungsprozess der Gesellschaft beschreibt, der durch die Digitalisierung hervorgerufen wurde.

 

 

Was bedeutet Digitalisierung für Unternehmen?

Für Unternehmen, die die enormen Chancen der Digitalisierung zu nutzen wissen, kann sie eine verbesserte Wettbewerbsfähigkeit bedeuten. Für Unternehmen, die diese Chance vertun, besteht stattdessen die Gefahr, von Mitbewerbern überholt zu werden.

Digitale Produkte und Dienstleistungen

Die Digitalisierung bietet Unternehmen wichtige Chancen im Hinblick auf die Anpassung ihrer existierenden Produkte und Dienstleistungen an die neue digitale Realität. Möglich ist außerdem, dass ein Unternehmen komplett neue Produkte und Dienstleistungen entwickelt.

 

Digitalisierung von Geschäftsprozessen

Die Digitalisierung macht die Vernetzung vieler einzelner Arbeitsprozesse möglich. Dadurch kann das ganze Unternehmen effektiver funktionieren. Die Herausforderung dabei ist, alte Geschäftsmodelle an die neue digitale Realität anzupassen und zu nutzen. Besonders hilfreich dabei ist das Prozessmanagement.

Digitalisierung für Unternehmen

Unsere Methoden für Ihren Digitalen Wandel

Für die Digitalisierung eines Unternehmens verwenden wir agile Projektmanagementmethoden wie Scrum oder Kreativitätstechniken und Methoden zur Ideenfindung wie das Design Thinking des Innovationsmanagements.

 

Ja, der Digitale Wandel lässt sich meistern! In der "Checkliste Digitaler Wandel" erfahren Sie, welche 10 Schritte Sie bei der Bewältigung des digitalen Wandels berücksichtigen sollten. Sie dürfen gespannt sein. Gerne stellen wir Ihnen die Checkliste kostenlos zum Download zur Verfügung.

 

Digital Readiness Check

  • Registrieren Sie sich für ein 30-minütiges kostenfreies Telefon-Interview mit einem unserer Experten. Streifen Sie mit uns die wichtigsten  Themenbereiche Ihres Unternehmens um festzustellen, wie gut Sie bereits für die zukünftigen Herausforderungen gerüstet sind.
  • Im Anschluss an das gemeinsame Gespräch erhalten Sie ihre individuelle Auswertung.
  • Direkt nach der Registrierung bekommen Sie unsere "Checkliste Digitaler Wandel" per E-Mail zugesandt. Diese gibt Ihnen einen Überblick über die 10 wichtigsten Aspekte zur Digitalisierung in Unternehmen.

8 a.m. Consult | Digital Readiness Check

Sie möchten den Digital Readiness-Check machen?

Nutzen Sie dafür bitte das Formular um sich anzumelden - Sie erhalten von uns umgehend eine E-Mail.

 

Bitte beachten Sie:
Für Unternehmen mit weniger als 500 Mitarbeitern ist der Digital Readiness Check kostenlos.
Bei größeren Unternehmen erlauben wir uns, eine Bearbeitungsgebühr von EUR 49,- in Rechnung zu stellen.