1. Home
  2. /
  3. Career

A Career in IT Business Consulting

 
Become a part of 8 a.m. Consult and continue your future with us.
Our clients are located all over Germany and Switzerland: from Basel to Stuttgart and Frankfurt to Munich. Our company is headquartered in the South of Germany in the region “Blackforest-Baar” in Donaueschingen. That is why we are most often found doing business in Southern Germany.

 
Would you like to work in one of these cities? We are looking forward to your support of one of our projects there. Possible work sites are Freiburg, Nuremberg, Reutlingen, Zürich or Konstanz. If you are interested in one of the following job vacancies, please get in touch with us.

 

For the following positions, we are looking for someone like you:

Sounds like you?

Then we look forward to receiving your application. Please send your documents to jobs@8am-consult.de. In addition to your salary expectations, please indicate the earliest date at which you can start working with us.

 

Didn’t find the right position for you?

Do you like what we do and are interested in all things IT? Then let’s talk. We are always looking for qualified and motivated team players. Just give us a call or send us your application. We are looking forward to hearing from you.

We are happy to provide you with more information!

Contact us for a free quote now.

Karriere
  1. Home
  2. /
  3. Karriere

Karriere im Bereich IT-Business Consulting

Werden auch Sie ein Teil von 8 a.m. Consult und schreiben Sie mit uns Ihre eigene Geschichte weiter.

Unsere Kunden sind in ganz Deutschland und in der Schweiz zu finden: von Basel über Stuttgart bis Frankfurt und München. Unser Unternehmen befindet sich imSchwarzwald-Baar Kreis, in der Nähe von Donaueschingen. Daher sind wir natürlich besonders oft in Süddeutschland unterwegs.

 

Sie möchten gerne an einem dieser Orte arbeiten? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Unterstützung bei einem unsere nächsten Projekte. Mögliche Einsatzorte sind Freiburg, Nürnberg, Reutlingen, Zürich oder Konstanz. Sollte bei den nachfolgenden Stellenangeboten etwas für Sie dabei sein, setzen Sie sich gerne mit uns in Verbindung.

 

Für die nachfolgende Stellen sind wir auf der Suche nach Ihnen:

Das klingt nach Ihnen?

Dann freuen wir uns über Ihre Bewerbung. Bitte schicken Sie Ihre Unterlagen an jobs@8am-consult.de. Geben Sie neben Ihren Gehaltsvorstellungen auch den frühsten Termin an, bei dem Sie bei uns starten können.

 

Für Sie ist nicht das richtige Angebot dabei?

Sie fühlen sich von uns und unserer Tätigkeit angesprochen und brennen für alle Themen rund um IT? Dann lassen Sie uns ins Gespräch kommen. Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach qualifizierten und motivierten Teamplayern. Rufen Sie uns einfach an oder senden Sie uns initiativ eine Bewerbung - wir freuen uns auf Sie.

 

Gerne stehen wir Ihnen für weitere Informationen zur Verfügung!

Jetzt kostenlos & unverbindlich anfragen